Leadership & Staff

2023 Board Members

All are independent, voting members of the board.

Miranda Helmer
Board Chair
VP Innovation Discovery Care & Connection Group at The Clorox Company

Bridge Mei
Vice Chair, Governance Chair
Senior Strategy Implementation Manager, Sutter Health

Terri Dyer

George Yuhas
Attorney at Central Garden & Pet

Jennifer Nam
Legal Counsel at Google

Susie Portmann
Former Marketing Executive at Salesforce

Derek Scott
VP of Intellectual Property at Genentech

Garrett Wymore
CEO at Petaluma Inc.

Kristi Rocha
Audit Finance Committee
Principal at Torchiana

Stephen Winchell
Finance Chair
Executive Vice President of Operations and R&D at The Honest Company


Allison Lindquist

Karalyn Aronow
Vice President of Operations

Kristen Beitzel
Vice President of Medical Services

Blair Biddle
Vice President of Finance

Julie Henderson
Vice President of Philanthropy

Sandra Mallalieu
Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Spacing: small